Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eve Panzer

Eve Panzer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Panzer
"Friendly, professional, helpful, and prompt response time. I worked with Taylor Peek this week on my homeowners policy and he was thorough and spent time making sure I understood everything in my policy. I continue to be so pleased with everyone I work with at Ted Heaton's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Torrance Duy Zeydenze

Torrance Duy Zeydenze

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrance Duy Zeydenze
"This is the best insurance agent we have ever worked with. Reasonable price, prompt response and accurate information are just a few highlights. The service you can trust. Thank you for the great work."
Profile photo of Corn Cob

Corn Cob

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corn Cob
"Daniel with State Farm made insurance easy. Easy to talk to, helpful and informative, great guy."
Profile photo of Matthew Luna

Matthew Luna

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Luna
"Erick Alvarado was such a great help. He help me save and help me find a reasonable price for both my cars. He has such great customer service very friendly. I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Juanita Alvarado

Juanita Alvarado

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Alvarado
"Best insurance ever, Erick Alvarado is the most helpful agent!!"
Profile photo of Sterling Stagner

Sterling Stagner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Stagner
"Daniel was super helpful and made getting renters insurance a breeze. Answered all my questions and had me insured in under 20 minutes. Made moving a lot easier."
Profile photo of Krish Gupta

Krish Gupta

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krish Gupta
"Love the transparency and effort the team puts in whenever I have question. Stacy has been a huge help clarifying confusions I have had in my premiums and the team is always looking out to give me a reasonable rate that meets my criteria"
Profile photo of Gail Cali

Gail Cali

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Cali
"I have been doing business with Ted Heaton since 1997. Lori Wahrmund has been my contact for most of those years. She is professional, efficient, and very caring of her customer's needs. She goes out of her way to answer questions and solve any issues that may arise. I have also had the opportunity to work with Julieta Mendez when Lori is out of the office on occasion. And Julieta is also as efficient. It is a pleasure doing business with this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Genny Lopez

Genny Lopez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genny Lopez
"Insurance agent Erick was fast, knowledgeable and efficient when it came to setting up a policy. The App is user friendly and allows for easy access to information. I would recommend using Ted and his associates for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Katherine Green

Katherine Green

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Green
"Alec and Eric are very helpful and informative when looking for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Lynn Walker

Lynn Walker

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Walker
"Ted’s office is 1st class! I appreciate the peace of mind knowing I can reach out to Lori anytime knowing she will take care of all our insurance needs!!! She’s a Superstar!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Damra

Jacqueline Damra

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Damra
"Best insurance agent yet! Erick is fantastic, promptly replies to all needs even via text, but ales time to thoroughly explain things, and is always such a pleasure to interact with."
Profile photo of Korben Cardenas

Korben Cardenas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korben Cardenas
"Fantastic customer service! Mat is really knowledgeable and super helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Chavez

Joshua Chavez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Chavez
"Alec Metz is the best at what he does!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Martin
"Ted Heaton's team are always helpful and responsive to all of our needs. We appreciate the service they provide!"
Profile photo of Emily M

Emily M

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily M
"Melissa Portillo helped me out earlier today with some hail damage and made sure I had a game plan for getting my car back to 100%! It was easy and she even made me smile! Thank you so much for the help, Melissa!! ♥️"
Profile photo of Deepicka Mehta

Deepicka Mehta

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepicka Mehta
"I can't express enough gratitude to Ted and his amazing team at State Farm insurance! Their service is nothing short of incredible and lightning-fast. Whether I had questions about coverage for my photography business or needed assistance with policy updates, they were there every step of the way, providing prompt and efficient support. A huge thanks to the entire team for always going above and beyond to meet my needs and ensure I have the right coverage for my business. Special shoutout to Shaylee and Margaret – you guys are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Diaz

Eduardo Diaz

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Diaz
"Erick Alvarado from Ted’s office is the best! Super helpful and friendly! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Rell Rice

Rell Rice

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rell Rice
"This may sound like an ad but it is not... Ted and Daniel were fantastic. Professional and user friendly pretty much sums it up. These are long term relationships that we all develop in this process and rest assured, Ted/Daniel have your back. Rell"
Profile photo of Erik Gardner

Erik Gardner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Gardner
"Stacy, Gina, and the Ted Heaton State Farm staff were great while handling my hail damage claim. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sunday Rodriguez

Sunday Rodriguez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunday Rodriguez
"My client needed new auto insurance. She called and spoke to Daniel Rosenthal who helped her place the coverage for her and her husband. Danile was patient and took his time explaining all the details of the new policy. She was thrilled with all of Daniel's help. L & S Rogers truly appreciated your help. SRod Assistant."
Profile photo of VaneWimsey

VaneWimsey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VaneWimsey
"I recently moved from California to Texas. Grant Shuff, in Ted Heaton's office, was super-helpful in moving over my insurance. First, I needed renter's insurance for the apartment that I was going to live in while searching for a house. While still in California, I called Ted Heaton's office, based on his terrific Yelp reviews; Grant answered my call. He was Texas-style friendly. He was genuinely interested in my situation and my needs. He was never in a hurry and always willing to spend the time it took. After moving, I got car insurance through Grant. Then, when I finally bought a house, I got homeowners' insurance. Each time, he gave me friendly, careful and thoughtful service, and I feel he got me a very reasonable rate. In short, I enjoyed doing business with Ted Heaton's office, and they did right by me."
Profile photo of George Pierides

George Pierides

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Pierides
"Great service. Stacey's the best!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Hernandez

Mackenzie Hernandez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Hernandez
"Ashlee was very nice, helpful and accommodating. She made the process so easy I loved working with her!"
Profile photo of patrick 2a1

patrick 2a1

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick 2a1
"Grant was a huge help! Got my car insured in no time and helped me get the best deal possible"